Coming to an end.

Today I spend the last day in the workshop finishing the last of my samples before putting together the last of my pieces for prototyping. Having to make a few changes and go with the flow of inspiration after not able to get some of the things I was looking for (tiny bolt and screws) I decided to let my creative juices flow as after all this project was about taking inspiration from another jeweller. And that I had certainly achieved so my final ideas have taken a slightly different route that I had expected but I feel for once I have achieved a great sense of process in my work. So here is a sneak peak of some of today’s antics!

20131015-002946.jpg

One response to “Coming to an end.

Leave a Reply

