Movement…

So far with my photography  I have a been a bit rusty but now with the purchase of my new DSLR i’m back on track! i attended a dance class this week to try my second set of images with the open/long exposure technique my only worry was that knowing I needed a darker place to shoot these images and the dance studio was of course brightly lit. Instead I still had a bash with looking at different exposure times and trying to capture the movement of the dancers in the same with but with using light as I couldn’t have asked them to dance there class in the dark as it could have become a trip it A and E ! Here are some of my favourite images from the shoot that I felt worked well!

good22 (427x640) good23 (427x640) good14 (640x427) good 30 (427x640) good15 (640x427) good24 (427x640) good25 (640x427)

Leave a Reply

